The Magic Numbers!

By liz

The Magic NumbersOh thank goodness The Magic Numbers are finally gaining a bit of momentum. Their debut single 'Forever Lost' has been getting airplay on Radio 1, Radio 2, XFM and 6Music... with a live session in the works for next week's Zane Lowe show on Radio 1. They new single will be hitting UK store shelves soon (May 23) with the album shortly after on June 13. If you still haven't gotten a grip on the harmonious love that's about to overtake the UK with the release of this record (oh yeah... I am so unbiased) you can take a peek at their new video for Forever Lost illustrated, directed and all around loved by Pete Fowler. (For different video feed see the band's website.)

The NME has a tracklisting for the forthcoming debut record:

Mornings Eleven, Forever Lost, The Mule, Long Legs, Love Me Like You, Which Way To Happy, I See You, You See Me, This Love, Wheels On Fire, Love Is A Game, Try