Motel of Fools

By liz

Guided By Voices frontman Robert Pollard is releasing a new 7 track mini-lp to celebrate the new year. Limited to 1000 pressings, the new material will be coming out only on vinyl on January 14. You can pre-order it now at .

Track Listing:
1. In The House of Queen Charles Augustus
2. Captain Black
3. Red Ink Superman
4. The Vault of Moons
5. Saga of the Elk
6. The Spanish Hammer
a. She Drives Camaro
b. Lift
c. Love Set
d. Wildlife Energy
7. Harrison Adams